skip navigation
University of Arkansas participates in the AAPG Imperial Barrel Competition


The University of Arkansas Department of Geosciences is very proud of it's participants in the 2014 AAPG Imperial Barrel Award Competition at Chesapeake Energy in Oklahoma City on March 8, 2014.  Congratulations to Laura Bennett, Carolyn Brown, Mike Kumbalek, Brock Langford and Daniel Otto!